1st ever challenge of my learning journey

how to go through with python from beginner to master it

Hi, there...i am passionate to write code since long ago, 1st time i came across with coding about 7 years ago that i'ld be in 9th. I had made my mind to be programmer. But i wasn't be able to keep on that tract. You guys can consider it my badluck... or i was lazy too. Although, it was in my mind that there'll be no future of mine except being a programmer...It might took how long to be programmer, at last i had to be a programmer or developer. But unfortunately, it didn't happen yet. I couldn't manage to make it. Guys, for me, it was not my bad luck that block my way, i think i was not so determined about it and take it so easy. I middle, i try over there more options for future but i was'nt satisfied. At least many motivators like Prathom and many other help me to setup my way. Now guy's I am very motivated for learning programming, starting from #python. python excites me very much. Guys especially newbies don't be like me. Don't waste time like i did through my lazyness. It was very hard for me to overcome laziness. But i think it was not too late yet for me to start my way. So, i had started it by joining codecadmy.. now i am mastering python. I will post many valueable content fir the newbies hopefully. And always try to acknowledge them restrain from the mistake i had done in my past...